Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE     Cancel
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition
Seven Years of Reflection, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 22 2015

> More Infos
Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition
Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Monday, February 2 2015

> More Infos
Chocolate Fair in Paris (Salon du chocolat)
Chocolate Fair in Paris (Salon du chocolat)

Trade Fairs & Expos | Food | Markets

From Wednesday, October 29 2014 to Sunday, November 2 2014

> More Infos
FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair
FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Thursday, October 23 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014

> More Infos
Medieval Morocco. An Empire from Africa to Spain, exhibition at the Louvre Museum
Medieval Morocco. An Empire from Africa to Spain, exhibition at the Louvre Museum

Exhibitions and Tours | Society & Civilization | Exhibitions

From Friday, October 17 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015

> More Infos
To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition
To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, February 25 2014

> More Infos
Hokusai, exhibition
Hokusai, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 1 2014 to Sunday, January 18 2015

> More Infos
Reopening of the Hôtel de la Monnaie - Musée de la Monnaie
Reopening of the Hôtel de la Monnaie - Musée de la Monnaie

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Tourism

From Saturday, October 25 2014 to Wednesday, December 31 2014

> More Infos
Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair
Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Fine Arts | Markets

From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015

> More Infos
Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun
Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Exhibitions and Tours | Literature | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, October 14 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015

> More Infos

Guarantees of the official site

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • Secure online payment
  • Free cancellation *
  • Immediate confirmation of your stay

Our promises

  • A quiet and comfortable night in the center of Paris
  • A warm welcome from our receptionists
  • Access to the garden and tearoom until 11:30pm