Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE     Cancel
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

Élisabeth Louise Vigée Le Brun, exhibition
Élisabeth Louise Vigée Le Brun, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 23 2015 to Monday, January 11 2016

> More Infos
The Inca and the Conquistador, exhibition at the Musée du quai Branly
The Inca and the Conquistador, exhibition at the Musée du quai Branly

Exhibitions and Tours | Society & Civilization | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, June 23 2015 to Sunday, September 20 2015

> More Infos
Images of the Golden Age, French Prints in the time of Louis XIV, 1660-1715, exhibition
Images of the Golden Age, French Prints in the time of Louis XIV, 1660-1715, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, November 3 2015 to Sunday, January 31 2016

> More Infos
Paris 20 Kilometre Race
Paris 20 Kilometre Race

Sporting Events | Endurance | Sports Competitions

Sunday, October 11 2015

> More Infos
Chocolate Fair in Paris
Chocolate Fair in Paris

Trade Fairs & Expos | Food | Markets

From Wednesday, October 28 2015 to Sunday, November 1 2015

> More Infos
Autumn Paris Fair
Autumn Paris Fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Interior Decorating | Markets

From Friday, October 23 2015 to Sunday, November 1 2015

> More Infos
Sepik - Arts in Papua New Guinea, exhibition
Sepik - Arts in Papua New Guinea, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, October 27 2015 to Sunday, February 7 2016

> More Infos
The travelling wardrobe. The luxury and ingeniousness of Napoeon
The travelling wardrobe. The luxury and ingeniousness of Napoeon's bivouac, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Exhibitions

From Friday, September 18 2015 to Sunday, December 13 2015

> More Infos
Aesthetics of Love. Bark, Scrolls and Scales in the Decorative Art of Far Eastern Siberia, exhibition
Aesthetics of Love. Bark, Scrolls and Scales in the Decorative Art of Far Eastern Siberia, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Interior Decorating | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, November 3 2015 to Sunday, January 24 2016

> More Infos
Splendour and Misery. Images of prostitution in France (1850-1910), exhibition
Splendour and Misery. Images of prostitution in France (1850-1910), exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Society & Civilization | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, September 22 2015 to Wednesday, January 20 2016

> More Infos

Guarantees of the official site

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • Secure online payment
  • Free cancellation *
  • Immediate confirmation of your stay

Our promises

  • A quiet and comfortable night in the center of Paris
  • A warm welcome from our receptionists
  • Access to the garden and tearoom until 11:30pm