Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE     Cancel
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

On the trail of the great apes, exhibition
On the trail of the great apes, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Life Science | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, February 11 2015 to Monday, March 21 2016

> More Infos
The Memory Studio, exhibition
The Memory Studio, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, November 18 2015 to Saturday, March 26 2016

> More Infos
Dina Goldstein, exhibition
Dina Goldstein, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | Exhibitions

From Friday, October 2 2015 to Saturday, June 25 2016

> More Infos
Art in the Video Game - French Inspiration, exhibition
Art in the Video Game - French Inspiration, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Game Console | Exhibitions

From Friday, September 25 2015 to Sunday, March 6 2016

> More Infos
Osiris, Egypt
Osiris, Egypt's Sunken Mysteries

Exhibitions and Tours | Society & Civilization | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, September 8 2015 to Sunday, March 6 2016

> More Infos
Investigators of Nature, exhibition
Investigators of Nature, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Nature | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, December 2 2015 to Sunday, May 8 2016

> More Infos
Picasso and Contemporary Art, exhibition
Picasso and Contemporary Art, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 7 2015 to Monday, February 29 2016

> More Infos
Charles Gleyre (1806-1874). The Repentent Romantic, exhibition au Musée d
Charles Gleyre (1806-1874). The Repentent Romantic, exhibition au Musée d'Orsay

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, May 10 2016 to Sunday, September 11 2016

> More Infos
Anselm Kiefer, the alchemy books, exhibition
Anselm Kiefer, the alchemy books, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Books | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, October 20 2015 to Sunday, February 14 2016

> More Infos
War Drawings, exhibition
War Drawings, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Friday, February 5 2016 to Sunday, June 5 2016

> More Infos

Guarantees of the official site

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • Secure online payment
  • Free cancellation *
  • Immediate confirmation of your stay

Our promises

  • A quiet and comfortable night in the center of Paris
  • A warm welcome from our receptionists
  • Access to the garden and tearoom until 11:30pm