Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE     Cancel
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

 Mark Lewis, exhibition: Invention at the Louvre
Mark Lewis, exhibition: Invention at the Louvre

Exhibitions and Tours | Broadcasting | Exhibitions

From Thursday, October 9 2014 to Monday, January 5 2015

> More Infos
Contemporary Morocco, exhibition
Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 15 2014

> More Infos
The Borgias and their time. From Leonardo da Vinci to Michelangelo, exhibition
The Borgias and their time. From Leonardo da Vinci to Michelangelo, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Sunday, February 15 2015

> More Infos
Marcel Duchamp, paintings, exhibition
Marcel Duchamp, paintings, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 24 2014 to Monday, January 5 2015

> More Infos
Reopening of the Hôtel de la Monnaie - Musée de la Monnaie
Reopening of the Hôtel de la Monnaie - Musée de la Monnaie

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Tourism

From Saturday, October 25 2014 to Wednesday, December 31 2014

> More Infos
Chocolate Fair in Paris (Salon du chocolat)
Chocolate Fair in Paris (Salon du chocolat)

Trade Fairs & Expos | Food | Markets

From Wednesday, October 29 2014 to Sunday, November 2 2014

> More Infos
Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition
Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Interior Decorating | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 4 2015

> More Infos
Autumn Festival in Paris 2014
Autumn Festival in Paris 2014

Festivals | Play | Shows

From Thursday, September 4 2014 to Wednesday, December 31 2014

> More Infos
The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition
The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015

> More Infos
Hokusai, exhibition
Hokusai, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 1 2014 to Sunday, January 18 2015

> More Infos

Guarantees of the official site

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • Secure online payment
  • Free cancellation *
  • Immediate confirmation of your stay

Our promises

  • A quiet and comfortable night in the center of Paris
  • A warm welcome from our receptionists
  • Access to the garden and tearoom until 11:30pm