Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE     Cancel
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

The Borgias and their time. From Leonardo da Vinci to Michelangelo, exhibition
The Borgias and their time. From Leonardo da Vinci to Michelangelo, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Sunday, February 15 2015

> More Infos
Claude Lévêque - The Biggest Tent in the World, exhibition at the Louvre
Claude Lévêque - The Biggest Tent in the World, exhibition at the Louvre

Exhibitions and Tours | Interior Decorating | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, April 2 2014 to Monday, January 4 2016

> More Infos
Tango Pasion, show
Tango Pasion, show

Performing Arts | Traditional & Folk Dancing | Shows

From Tuesday, January 20 2015 to Sunday, February 8 2015

> More Infos
The Paris Book Fair, Brazil
The Paris Book Fair, Brazil

Trade Fairs & Expos | Literature | Markets

From Friday, March 20 2015 to Monday, March 23 2015

> More Infos
Exhibition of Concept Cars, international automobile festival
Exhibition of Concept Cars, international automobile festival

Festivals | Cars & Bikes | Exhibitions

From Thursday, December 4 2014 to Sunday, February 1 2015

> More Infos
Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition
Baccarat, crystal treasures, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Interior Decorating | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 4 2015

> More Infos
Hokusai, exhibition
Hokusai, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 1 2014 to Sunday, January 18 2015

> More Infos
Medieval Morocco. An Empire from Africa to Spain, exhibition at the Louvre Museum
Medieval Morocco. An Empire from Africa to Spain, exhibition at the Louvre Museum

Exhibitions and Tours | Society & Civilization | Exhibitions

From Friday, October 17 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015

> More Infos
The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition
The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 1 2015

> More Infos
Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition
Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Monday, February 2 2015

> More Infos

Guarantees of the official site

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • Secure online payment
  • Free cancellation *
  • Immediate confirmation of your stay

Our promises

  • A quiet and comfortable night in the center of Paris
  • A warm welcome from our receptionists
  • Access to the garden and tearoom until 11:30pm