Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE     Cancel
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

The Kiss, exhibition
The Kiss, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 25 2015 to Sunday, July 26 2015

> More Infos
Jeff Koons, exhibition
Jeff Koons, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, November 26 2014 to Monday, April 27 2015

> More Infos
Fork, Electrovocal Circus, show
Fork, Electrovocal Circus, show

Musical Entertainment | Pop/Rock | Concerts

Tuesday, April 14 2015

> More Infos
Aardman: Art that takes shape, exhibition
Aardman: Art that takes shape, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Cinema | Exhibitions

From Saturday, March 21 2015 to Sunday, August 30 2015

> More Infos
Pierre Bonnard. Painting Arcadia, exhibition au musée d
Pierre Bonnard. Painting Arcadia, exhibition au musée d'Orsay

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, March 17 2015 to Sunday, July 19 2015

> More Infos
The Paris Fair
The Paris Fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Interior Decorating | Meetings

From Wednesday, April 29 2015 to Sunday, May 10 2015

> More Infos
The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition
The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015

> More Infos
Engraved memories. Stamps tell the story of the
Engraved memories. Stamps tell the story of the '39-'45 war, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Exhibitions

From Thursday, March 12 2015 to Sunday, November 8 2015

> More Infos
Gospel for 100 voices, concert. World Tour 2015
Gospel for 100 voices, concert. World Tour 2015

Musical Entertainment | Jazz/Blues | Concerts

Saturday, April 11 2015

> More Infos
Ramy and Julietta: the Cairo lovers, dance show
Ramy and Julietta: the Cairo lovers, dance show

Performing Arts | Dance | Shows

Saturday, June 20 2015

> More Infos

Guarantees of the official site

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • Secure online payment
  • Free cancellation *
  • Immediate confirmation of your stay

Our promises

  • A quiet and comfortable night in the center of Paris
  • A warm welcome from our receptionists
  • Access to the garden and tearoom until 11:30pm