Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE     Cancel
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

 Mark Lewis, exhibition: Invention at the Louvre
Mark Lewis, exhibition: Invention at the Louvre

Exhibitions and Tours | Broadcasting | Exhibitions

From Thursday, October 9 2014 to Monday, January 5 2015

> More Infos
Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition
Seen from the front. Representing the Great War, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 15 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015

> More Infos
Exhibition of Concept Cars, international automobile festival
Exhibition of Concept Cars, international automobile festival

Festivals | Cars & Bikes | Exhibitions

From Thursday, December 4 2014 to Sunday, February 1 2015

> More Infos
Hokusai, exhibition
Hokusai, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 1 2014 to Sunday, January 18 2015

> More Infos
The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition
The brightness of shadows. Art in black and white from the Solomon Islands, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, November 18 2014 to Sunday, February 1 2015

> More Infos
Contemporary Morocco, exhibition
Contemporary Morocco, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 15 2014

> More Infos
To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition
To the Pantheon! An installation by JR, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Photography | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, February 25 2014

> More Infos
Medieval Morocco. An Empire from Africa to Spain, exhibition at the Louvre Museum
Medieval Morocco. An Empire from Africa to Spain, exhibition at the Louvre Museum

Exhibitions and Tours | Society & Civilization | Exhibitions

From Friday, October 17 2014 to Monday, January 19 2015

> More Infos
The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition
The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015

> More Infos
Marcel Duchamp, paintings, exhibition
Marcel Duchamp, paintings, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 24 2014 to Monday, January 5 2015

> More Infos

Guarantees of the official site

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • Secure online payment
  • Free cancellation *
  • Immediate confirmation of your stay

Our promises

  • A quiet and comfortable night in the center of Paris
  • A warm welcome from our receptionists
  • Access to the garden and tearoom until 11:30pm