Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
NIGHT(S)  ADULTS   CHILDREN   INFANTS 
SPECIAL OFFER CODE     Cancel
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

The Heirs of Marie Curie, exhibition
The Heirs of Marie Curie, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Science & Technology | Exhibitions

From Saturday, March 8 2014 to Friday, October 31 2014

> More Infos
Air France, France is in the air, exhibition
Air France, France is in the air, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Travel | Exhibitions

From Saturday, September 13 2014 to Sunday, September 21 2014

> More Infos
FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair
FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Thursday, October 23 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014

> More Infos
Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun
Alphonse Donatien de Sade (1740-1814), exhibition: Attacking the Sun

Exhibitions and Tours | Literature | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, October 14 2014 to Sunday, January 25 2015

> More Infos
Hokusai, exhibition
Hokusai, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, October 1 2014 to Sunday, January 18 2015

> More Infos
Kiosques en musique
Kiosques en musique

Festivals | Easy Listening | Concerts

From Thursday, May 1 2014 to Friday, October 31 2014

> More Infos
Claude Lévêque - The Biggest Tent in the World, exhibition at the Louvre
Claude Lévêque - The Biggest Tent in the World, exhibition at the Louvre

Exhibitions and Tours | Interior Decorating | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, April 2 2014 to Friday, January 2 2015

> More Infos
The Mayas, three thousand years of civilisation, exhibition
The Mayas, three thousand years of civilisation, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, October 7 2014 to Sunday, February 8 2015

> More Infos
Antiques Biennial
Antiques Biennial

Exhibitions and Tours | Interior Decorating | Markets

From Thursday, September 11 2014 to Sunday, September 21 2014

> More Infos
Mapplethorpe-Rodin, exhibition
Mapplethorpe-Rodin, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, April 8 2014 to Sunday, September 21 2014

> More Infos

Guarantees of the official site

  • Best rates guaranteed
  • Secure online payment
  • Free cancellation *
  • Immediate confirmation of your stay

Our promises

  • A quiet and comfortable night in the center of Paris
  • A warm welcome from our receptionists
  • Access to the garden and tearoom until 11:30pm