Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
晚  成人   儿童   婴儿 
特惠价代码(可选)    取消
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair
Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Fine Arts | Markets

From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015

> More Infos
Paris - Versailles, classic race
Paris - Versailles, classic race

Sporting Events | Endurance | Sports Competitions

Sunday, September 28 2014

> More Infos
FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair
FIAC International Contemporary Art Fair

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Thursday, October 23 2014 to Sunday, October 26 2014

> More Infos
The Lady and the Unicorn, new presentation at the Medieval Museum
The Lady and the Unicorn, new presentation at the Medieval Museum

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, December 17 2013

> More Infos
Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition
Niki de Saint Phalle, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, September 17 2014 to Monday, February 2 2015

> More Infos
Night, exhibition at the Evolution Gallery in the Natural History Museum in Paris
Night, exhibition at the Evolution Gallery in the Natural History Museum in Paris

Exhibitions and Tours | Earth Science | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, February 12 2014 to Monday, November 3 2014

> More Infos
Mapplethorpe-Rodin, exhibition
Mapplethorpe-Rodin, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, April 8 2014 to Sunday, September 21 2014

> More Infos
Kiosques en musique
Kiosques en musique

Festivals | Easy Listening | Concerts

From Thursday, May 1 2014 to Friday, October 31 2014

> More Infos
 Mémoires Vives, exhibition
Mémoires Vives, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Architecture | Exhibitions

From Saturday, May 10 2014 to Sunday, September 21 2014

> More Infos
Occupations at zoological parks, exhibition
Occupations at zoological parks, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Comic Strip | Exhibitions

From Monday, May 19 2014 to Sunday, September 28 2014

> More Infos

官网保障

  • 最优价格保障
  • 在线支付安全保障
  • 免费取消*
  • 预订立即确认

我们的承诺

  • 巴黎中心宁静舒适的一夜
  • 前台提供的VIP服务
  • 23点前可进入花园和茶馆