Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
晚  成人   儿童   婴儿 
特惠价代码(可选)    取消
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair
Asia Now: Paris Asian Art Fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Fine Arts | Markets

From Sunday, October 18 2015 to Thursday, October 22 2015

> More Infos
Jeff Koons, exhibition
Jeff Koons, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, November 26 2014 to Monday, April 27 2015

> More Infos
Vertical Race at the Eiffel Tower
Vertical Race at the Eiffel Tower

Sporting Events | Endurance | Sports Competitions

Friday, March 20 2015

> More Infos
The International Antique Book and Print Fair
The International Antique Book and Print Fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Books | Meetings

From Friday, April 24 2015 to Sunday, April 26 2015

> More Infos
The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition
The Sea in Paris, 45 million years ago, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | History | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, March 20 2012 to Thursday, December 31 2015

> More Infos
The Kiss, exhibition
The Kiss, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 25 2015 to Sunday, July 26 2015

> More Infos
Poussin and God, exhibition at the Louvre
Poussin and God, exhibition at the Louvre

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Thursday, April 2 2015 to Monday, June 29 2015

> More Infos
The Making of holy images. Rome-Paris, 1580-1660, exhibition at the Louvre
The Making of holy images. Rome-Paris, 1580-1660, exhibition at the Louvre

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Thursday, April 2 2015 to Monday, June 29 2015

> More Infos
Paris International Tourism Expo
Paris International Tourism Expo

Trade Fairs & Expos | Tourism | Markets

From Thursday, March 19 2015 to Sunday, March 22 2015

> More Infos
The Paris Fair
The Paris Fair

Trade Fairs & Expos | Interior Decorating | Meetings

From Wednesday, April 29 2015 to Sunday, May 10 2015

> More Infos

官网保障

  • 最优价格保障
  • 在线支付安全保障
  • 免费取消*
  • 预订立即确认

我们的承诺

  • 巴黎中心宁静舒适的一夜
  • 前台提供的VIP服务
  • 23点前可进入花园和茶馆