Hôtel des Marronniers
Paris - Saint Germain des Près3 etoiles

EnglishEnglish français espanol italiano
portugueseportuguese deutsch Russian Chinese
晚  成人   儿童   婴儿 
特惠价代码(可选)    取消
HOTEL DES MARRONNIERS - 21 rue Jacob - 75006 PARIS - Tél : +33 1 43 25 30 60 - Fax : +33 1 40 46 83 56 - E-mail : hotel-des-marronniers@wanadoo.fr

Latest News

Mark Lewis.  Invention at the Louvre, exhibition
Mark Lewis. Invention at the Louvre, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Thursday, October 9 2014 to Monday, August 31 2015

> More Infos
Velázquez, exhibition at the Grand Palais
Velázquez, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Exhibitions and Tours | Painting & Graphic Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, March 25 2015 to Monday, July 13 2015

> More Infos
Rodin, the laboratory of creation, exhibition
Rodin, the laboratory of creation, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Thursday, November 13 2014 to Sunday, September 27 2015

> More Infos
Swan Lake with the Bolshoi Ballet and Rrchestra of Minsk
Swan Lake with the Bolshoi Ballet and Rrchestra of Minsk

Performing Arts | Ballet | Shows

From Wednesday, April 29 2015 to Thursday, April 30 2015

> More Infos
Bruce Nauman, exhibition
Bruce Nauman, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Friday, March 13 2015 to Sunday, June 21 2015

> More Infos
Ramy and Julietta: the Cairo lovers, dance show
Ramy and Julietta: the Cairo lovers, dance show

Performing Arts | Dance | Shows

Saturday, June 20 2015

> More Infos
American Icons, masterpieces of the SFMOMA and the Fisher collection, exhibition at the Grand Palais
American Icons, masterpieces of the SFMOMA and the Fisher collection, exhibition at the Grand Palais

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, April 8 2015 to Monday, June 22 2015

> More Infos
Anatomy of masterpieces, installation
Anatomy of masterpieces, installation

Exhibitions and Tours | Sculture | Exhibitions

From Tuesday, March 10 2015 to Sunday, May 17 2015

> More Infos
Jeff Koons, exhibition
Jeff Koons, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Fine Arts | Exhibitions

From Wednesday, November 26 2014 to Monday, April 27 2015

> More Infos
Aardman: Art that takes shape, exhibition
Aardman: Art that takes shape, exhibition

Exhibitions and Tours | Cinema | Exhibitions

From Saturday, March 21 2015 to Sunday, August 30 2015

> More Infos

官网保障

  • 最优价格保障
  • 在线支付安全保障
  • 免费取消*
  • 预订立即确认

我们的承诺

  • 巴黎中心宁静舒适的一夜
  • 前台提供的VIP服务
  • 23点前可进入花园和茶馆